RCCTC Courses


Click on the Course name for more information.  Faculty emails are provided beside each Course.

 Course    

 Instructor

 Email Address

Certified/
Licensed
Dual Enrollment  

 Auto Mechanics

 David Franklin

 dfranklin@russell.k12.va.us

   

 Building Maintenance

 Wayne Dye

 wdye@russell.k12.va.us

   

Building Trades 

Aaron Buchanan 

abuchanan@russell.k12.va.us  

Yes  

Cindy Miller

cmiller@russell.k12.va.us   

Yes   

Auto Collision Repair 

James Burress 

jburress@russell.k12.va.us 

   

Cosmetology 

Natasha Hughes 

mhughes@russell.k12.va.us

   

Criminal Justice 

Connie Stinson 

conniestinson@russell.k12.va.us  

  Yes 

Culinary Arts 

Jill Edmonds 

jedmonds@russell.k12.va.us 

   
 
Karen Harrison 
Jamie Burke
Lindsay Keene
 
Yes  
 
 
 

Horticulture Science

Ashley Owens 

aowens@russell.k12.va.us 
   

 Masonry

Shannon Brooks 

sbrooks@russell.k12.va.us 

  Yes 

 Veterinarian Assistance

Christi Skeen 

cskeen@russell.k12.va.us 

   

Welding 


David Gilmer 

dgilmer@russell.k12.va.us
   
  Yes 

 
Other Certifications available include:
* Workforce Readiness  * OSHA 10 Safety Certification  *NCCER  *ASC